Steering Committee

The RLI Steering Committee is a multi-stakeholder governance body that consists of 13 voting positions. The Steering Committee is responsible for the strategic guidance and direction of the RLI and reports to the RBA Board of Directors.

The members of the RLI Steering Committee are:

Business Seats:

  • Apple Inc.: Ashley Orbach
  • HP Inc: TBD
  • Jabil: Graeme Elder
  • Nike, Inc.: Jason Tucker
  • NXP Semiconductors: Eric-Paul Schat
  • PVH Corp.: Meghna Sarma
  • Walmart: Rebecca Westover

Stakeholder Seats:

  • Implementing Partner: International Organization for Migration, Philip Hunter, Senior Labour Migration Specialist
  • Non-Governmental Organization: International Justice Mission (IJM), Anna Pienaar, Global Director, Institutional Partnerships
  • Academic Community: Gale Raj-Reichart, Lecturer in Economic Geography, School of Geography, Queen Mary University of London
  • Socially Responsible Investor: Interfaith Center on Corporate Responsibility (ICCR), David Schilling, Senior Program Director - Human Rights & Resources
  • Intergovernmental Organization: to be filled
  • Worker Rights-Based Organization: to be filled